Thursday, March 20, 2014

Vince Steples “nate” Ft. James Fauntleroy Prod ScoopDeville - 

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

New Speak! prod by Caleb Stone. Album GNARLEY DAVIDSON dropping May 6th

Friday, February 28, 2014

ScHoolboy Q - Break The Bank Go Cop That Album

Y’all acting like TDE don’t run dat shit

Y’all acting like TDE don’t run dat shit

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Dayum Coco!!! >3 - QUADRON y’all - happy belated Valentine

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Paris meets New York

jackleblackparis:

Monet Money
Paris meets New York

jackleblackparis:

Monet Money

Saturday, January 18, 2014

#goodcompany "I’ll Be There 4U" from ‪#‎7DaysofFunk‬ (Dam Funk &Snoop Dogg aka Snoopzilla)

Sunday, November 10, 2013

F*cking dope video/song featuring the debut of Tone from The Fly Guys #LAstandUP

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Watch the premiere of Tinie Tempah’s documentary film #DiscoveringDestiny directed by Jabari Johnson http://thndr.it/HnpH97

Watch the premiere of Tinie Tempah’s documentary film #DiscoveringDestiny directed by Jabari Johnson http://thndr.it/HnpH97

Sunday, October 27, 2013

One of the greatest samples of all time  from one of the greatest artist of all time, by one of the greatest groups of all time.

ATCQ x Lou Reed - RIP Lou… 

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Miguel x Janelle Monae… nuff said

Saturday, September 28, 2013

applebird:

New Cashius ft Pheo - RIGHT NOW ...Giving these bitches something to dance to.Function music for the fall.

Friday, September 27, 2013

ISSA RAE: CRIPS4CHRIST | “CHRIST WALK”

Give it up for Issa, this is one of the funniest videos eva. Crippin in the name of Christ.

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Crate Diggers Ft. Evidence, ill series, ill episode 

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Jpey Fatts live dtla